Link for Addition, Deletion and other online facility related to electoral roll GVS  lok shabha election 2014 orders GVS  lok shabha election 2014 Aam Appeal GVS
Slideshow Image Script
Gaya District was established in the year of 1865. Gaya was a part of the district of erstwhile Behar and Ramgarh till 1864. It was given the status of independent district in 1865. Subsequently, in May 1981, Magadh Division was created by the Bihar State Government with the districts of Gaya, Nawada, Aurangabad and Jehanabad. All these districts were at the level of sub-division when the Gaya district was created in 1865.
More about Gaya District Profile
Important Notices
See More Notices and Orders
Public Grievance
Educational Institution
Medical Infrastructure
Master Data
Bank District Service Area Plan
Recruitment GVS
Write to DM
Asset Declaration
DM Tour Program GVS
Court Cases
Citizen Charter
Gram Vikash Sivir GVS
List of Mukhiya GVS
Visit Bodh Gaya
Smiley face
Visit Vishnupad Temple
  Pitripaksh Mela 2013 GVS
Smiley face
Local Delicacies
Smiley face
Others Important Link
Pinddaan Gaya Zero Tolerance Monitoring
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya A N Medical College
PDS, Gaya Navoday Vidyalay, Jethiyan
e-District Portal Right to Public Service Act