Slideshow Image Script
Gaya District was established in the year of 1865. Gaya was a part of the district of erstwhile Behar and Ramgarh till 1864. It was given the status of independent district in 1865. Subsequently, in May 1981, Magadh Division was created by the Bihar State Government with the districts of Gaya, Nawada, Aurangabad and Jehanabad. All these districts were at the level of sub-division when the Gaya district was created in 1865.
More about Gaya District Profile
See More Notices and Orders
Public Grievance
Educational Institution
Medical Infrastructure
Master Data
Bank District Service Area Plan
District Level Order
Write to DM
Asset Declaration
DM Tour Program GVS
Court Cases
Public Notices
Gram Vikash Sivir GVS
ICDS and Anganwadi Centre in District of Bihar
Block View
  Amas View
  Atri View
  Bankebazar View
  Barachatti View
  Belaganj View
  Bodhgaya View
 Dobhi View
  Dumariya View
  Fatehpur View
  Gaya Rural View
  Gaya Sadar View
 Guraru View
  Gurua View
  Imamganj View
  Khizarsarai View
  Konch View
  Manpur View
  Mohanpur View
  Mohra View
  Neemchak Bathani View
  Paraiya View
  Sherghati View
  Tankuppa View
  Tikari View
  Wazirganj View